School Calendar 2018 -19

Inset Days 2018/2019

The dates of Inset Days for the 2018/2019 Academic Year when students are not required to be in the Academy (unless taking an examination) are as follows.

Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 7th December 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 29th April 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

Term Dates 2017/2018

Summer Term 2018
Summer Half Term 1: Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Half Term 2: Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July 2018

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018
First days of term: Tuesday 4 September 2018
Autumn Half Term 1: Monday 4 September 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term Holiday: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn Half Term 2: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2018
Spring Half Term 1: Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term Holiday: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Spring Half Term 2: Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2018
Summer Half Term 1: Tuesday 30 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term Holiday: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Half Term 2: Monday 3 June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019